Green eyes

Lets pause for a minute .  

Go back to the start .

The way you looked at me .

The look that stole my heart .

My heart that still beats for you .

Every second I see you .

Every minute I feel blue .

Everyday you kiss me .

Every week you hold me .Every month to be .

Every year could see .

See what you done to us .

Took us higher .

Made it an adventure without taking the bus .

I saw the world in your eyes .

The future came as surprise .

In the eyes I fell inlove with .

The love that takes me back to the start .

The green eyes .. that stole my heart .

 

Written by : Pikkie

Leave a Reply

