Some things are better left unsaid .

Some things are better left unsaid .

 

That night I grabbed my guts together .Just to go and talk to you .Just talking my heart out .It was a windy weather .

At some point I just froze .I didn’t know what to say .All I wanted at that moment is being close .In my heart I knew there’s no way .

I forgot some things to say .I will tell you somehow .One day .But not now .

I knew some things I could not say .I wish I just stayed in bed .But yet .Some things are better left unsaid ..

 

Written by : Pikkie

4 thoughts on “Some things are better left unsaid .

Leave a Reply

