Then tell me

I took this photo in cape town SA

Then tell me

If this aint love then tell me..

Why is it ..

When I think of you .I can’t breath .

When ever I see you I want to follow where ever you may go .

And I know..

If this aint love..Then tell me why is it –

The moment when I see you cry

.My heart wants to break .

I want to be awake ,when you are sleeping.Just to watch you sleep .

Now think deep ..

If this aint love,then tell me .Why is it

I want to wake up where you are .

Why I can’t speak whenever I talk about you ?

Now tell me..Is this love to you ?

 

Written by: Pikkie

4 thoughts on “Then tell me

Leave a Reply

